We have three teams in the British Wheelchair Basketball National League.

The first team plays in Division 1 South and the second team in Division 2 South.

Our third team plays in Divison 4 South East, where new and developing players can experience competiton.

All National League teams are mixed gender and open to any player over the age of 14.